This project was definitely something I never thought I’d have to do. The possibilities were endless but lets be honest , I wanted to do something realistic for my personality. Now I’m going to be blunt, food has always been my number one. It’s like if food was a person , I’d be married a long time ago. Now came the hard part,  picking which food. I could’ve done death by chocolate or being stoned by doughnuts but fries and chicken nuggets called to me. In case you haven’t figured it out yet, I was a really chubby child back in the old days and McDonalds was something I looked toward to afterschool so it was time I paid a tribute to my number one. I knew this project was going to be exciting but I wasn’t expecting to actually have a near death experience on my way to McDonald’s so that definitely put this activity into perspective. The sad part of this project was that I had to stop myself from eating all the food before I could actually take a picture. I’m going to be real honest here, I ate like ten fries in between each shot and I regret nothing. All in all this was a really fun experience and even though it’s over , I am planning on doing other scenarios of this project to get that cool Instagram worthy picture. 

