This week I got to meet with Bailey! She’s a second year studying for marine biology. We hit it off really well and to be honest, we were talking about so many things it’s hard to remember all of them. One thing I remembered was that she has traveled a lot over Europe which is something I admire. I’ve always wanted to travel to Europe so hearing her experiences was really cool!  We really bonded over our love for food. We talked about Korean BBQ and how we both dislike it which I thought was really funny since everyone always raves about how awesome it is. I actually ended up seeing Bailey when I was at work on Friday. She was busting Monsters Inc at Disneyland before the ride broke. Sorry Bailey, I hope you didn’t get stuck with Mike and Sulley.

Here is Bailey’s awesome blog! http://itbaynotbae.wordpress.com/

