This activity was a huge stress reliever for me. I recently got into a minor car accident and I have been stressed till no end. Unfortunately I’ve had no transportation for the past week therefore I had to use a smaller sheet a paper but it still did the job. At first I was wonder what colors I should use and then I decided why not use the colors of my mood. I haven’t been the most happy person lately and so I figured let use blue and black and see how that turns out. I kind of felt like a little kid again, not worrying about my problems but just blasting Weezer in my headphones and playing with paint. I’m no Picasso but I defiantly felt inspired by my emotions. This activity helped me let out a lot of frustrations that I’ve had throughout my week and Im glad I go to experience this activity this week .

