This week I got to meet Jennifer Vega. Unfortunately we were so caught up in our conversation that we forgot to take a picture together so here is a cute selfie of her ! Jennifer is a second year here at CSULB. She was studying health science and then switched to speech language. She is a commuter just like me even though her commute is way shorter than mine. Jennifer is also the oldest out of three girls. Im also the oldest so I know how much of a pain your little siblings can be.  She loves going to Knotts which I thought was funny since I used to work there when  was younger. I explained how Knotts is fun if you don’t see the things happening backstage. Jennifer is gonna spend her spring break learning how to parallel park which I totally understand how much of a pain it is. I didn’t learn how to parallel park until I started coming to long beach since its a major necessity around this city. She seems like a cool genuine person and I’m glad I got to meet her . 🙂

https://grumpyjenni.wordpress.com

 

 

 

 

