This week’s activity is definitely number one on my top art activities so far. Ive always loved spray painting. I even own an airbrush gun because I love playing with different textures and colors. One thing I’m not really good at is bubble letters. I would say that the writing was the toughest part to do. I chose to use pastel colors since Spring just started.


If I would re-do this activity , I would change the location/canvas of my name. I would really like to go to Venice and contribute to the art there. My favorite thing about spray painting is that you can change the fineness of your work based on the distance from the surface. Although it can get pretty smelly , I loved this activity! I wish I was as talented as some artists out there that cover LA with their art. Maybe one day.

